Refrigerator Rentals & Sales, Storage & Shipping!

Storage Pickup Schedule

Storage and Shipping Pickup Schedule

**IF YOU REQUIRE A PICK UP ON A DATE THAT IS NOT SCHEDULED PLEASE PURCHASE A SPECIAL DELIVERY 

Babson College

Packing Supplies Drop

Tuesday,April 30, 2019

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Bates College Storage/Shipping Pick Up Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Bentley University Packing Supplies Drop Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Storage/Shipping Pick Up Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Berklee College

Packing Supplies Drop

Sunday, May 5, 2019

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Friday, May 10, 2019

Bryant University

Packing Supplies Drop

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Connecticut College

Packing Supplies Drop

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Curry College

Packing Supplies Drop

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Friday, May 10, 2019

Emerson Packing Supplies Drop Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Storage/Shipping Pick Up Monday, April 29, 2019
M.I.T Packing Supplies Drop Sunday, May 5, 2019
Storage/Shipping Pick Up Wednesday, May 22, 20
Merrimack College Packing Supplies Drop Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Storage/Shipping Pick Up Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Mitchell College

Packing Supplies Drop

T.B.D

Storage/Shipping Pick Up Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Newbury College

Packing Supplies Drop

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Monday, April 29, 2019

Providence College

Packing Supplies Drop

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Smith College

Packing Supplies Drop

T.B.D

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Friday, May 3, 2019

Southern New Hampshire

Packing Supplies Drop

Friday, April 26, 2019

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

University of Hartford

Packing Supplies Drop

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Monday, May 13, 2019

Wentworth Packing Supplies Drop Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Storage/Supplies Pick Up Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Wesleyan University

Packing Supplies Drop

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Tuesday, May 14, 2019