Refrigerator Rentals & Sales, Storage & Shipping!

Refrigerator Delivery Schedule

**IN ROOM

You do not need to be on campus for this delivery. We will have the assistance of school staff to deliver your unit into the room before you arrive.

FOR ALL OTHER LISTED DELIVERIES

Your micro fridge unit will be brought directly to your room. If no one is available at the time of delivery, your micro fridge will be left outside of your door labeled with your order.

If you do not see your school listed please contact us for delivery information.

 

American International College

 1st Delivery

 Wednesday, August 29th

Assumption College

 1st Delivery

Wednesday, August 29th

Babson College

IN ROOM**

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Bard College

Freshmen Delivery(with staff assistance)

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 

2nd Delivery (upper class-men)

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Bates College

1st Delivery

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Bentley University

IN ROOM**

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Berklee College

IN ROOM**

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Boston Conservatory

IN ROOM**

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Bryant University

Athlete Delivery

Friday, August 10, 2018

 

IN ROOM**

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Central Connecticut State University

IN ROOM**

Monday, August 27, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Monday, September 3, 2018

Connecticut College

IN ROOM**

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Friday, September 7, 2018

Curry College

IN ROOM**

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Emerson

1st Delivery

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Mass. Institute of Tech

 1st Delivery

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

T.B.A

Merrimack College

IN ROOM**

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

 

Mitchell College

IN ROOM**

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Friday, September 7, 2018

Newbury College

IN ROOM**

Monday, August 20, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Monday, September 10, 2018

New Hampshire Institute of Art

1st Delivery

Friday, August 31, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Plymouth State

1st Delivery

Friday, August 31, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Providence College

1st Delivery

Monday, August 27, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Smith College

IN ROOM**

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Friday, September 14, 2018

Southern New Hampshire

IN ROOM**

Friday, August 31, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Suffolk

 1st Delivery

Monday, August 20, 2018

Tufts University

1st Delivery

Monday, September 10, 2018

Wentworth Institute of Technology

IN ROOM**

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wesleyan University

IN ROOM**

Friday, August 24, 2018

 

2nd Delivery

Monday, September 3, 2018