Refrigerator Rentals & Sales, Storage & Shipping!

Refrigerator Pickup Schedule

BABSON

PICK-UP

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

BARD

PICK-UP

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

BATES

PICK-UP

1st Pickup: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

SHORT TERM: Thursday, May 23, 2019

BENTLEY UNIVERSITY

PICK-UP

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

BERKLEE COLLEGE OF MUSIC

PICK-UP

Sunday, May 5, 2019

BOSTON CONSERVATORY

PICK-UP

Sunday, May 5, 2019

BRYANT

PICK-UP

Saturday, May 4, 2019

CCSU PICK-UP

Monday, May 13, 2019

CONNECTICUT COLLEGE PICK-UP

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

CURRY COLLEGE

PICK-UP

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

EMERSON

PICK-UP

Monday, April 29, 2019

MIT

PICK-UP

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

MERRIMACK COLLEGE

PICK-UP

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

MITCHELL

PICK-UP

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

NEWBURY

PICK-UP

Monday, April 29, 2019

NHIA

PICK-UP

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
PROVIDENCE COLLEGE PICK-UP Wednesday, May 8, 2019
PLYMOUTH STATE UNIVERSITY PICK-UP Wednesday, May 1, 2019
SMITH PICK-UP Friday, May 3, 2019
SNHU PICK-UP Wednesday, May 1, 2019
WENTWORTH PICK-UP Tuesday, April 30, 2019
WESLEYAN PICK-UP Thursday, May 9, 2019